Bonds

View municipal bond offerings and roadshows from Wayne County, Michigan Investor Relations, and view bond ratings from Moody's, S&P, and Fitch.

Bond Sales

There are currently no upcoming bond sales listed. Manage your notification settings to get email updates when new bond sales are announced.

Roadshows

There are currently no roadshows available.

Moody's Investors Service

General Obligation
A3
Outlook
Positive
Date
July 2021
Revenue
Aa3
Outlook
Stable
Date
July 2018
Analyst

Matthew Butler

(312) 706-9970

matthew.butler@moodys.com

Analyst

Rachel Cortez

(312) 706-9956

rachel.cortez@moodys.com

Analyst

Andrew T. Van Dyck Dobos

(312) 706-9974

andrew.vandyckdobos@moodys.com

Analyst

David Levett

(312) 706-9990

david.levett@moodys.com

S&P Global Ratings

General Obligation
BBB+
Outlook
Positive
Date
June 2018
Analyst

John Sauter

(312) 233-7027

john.sauter@spglobal.com

Analyst

Jane Ridley

(303) 721-4487

jane.ridley@spglobal.com

Fitch Ratings

General Obligation
BBB+
Outlook
Positive
Date
October 2021
Analyst

Matthew Wong

(212) 908-0548

matthew.wong@fitchratings.com

Analyst

Shannon McCue

(212) 908-0593

shannon.mccue@fitchratings.com